If you have Signs Up turned on for your career portal, you may have received a notification like the below:
When you receive a notification like this, this means a candidate has signed up and created a profile on your career portal. They can create their profile to include their resume, their address, and more. If you are using the standard or classic Haley application, candidates that are logged in and have updated their profile can quickly apply to yours jobs without re-entering their information.
When candidates create a profile, they can also opt-in to Category Mailings or Saved Searches.
Category Mailings allows candidates to sign up for emails about new jobs from categories or industries they are interested in. Find more information here.
Saved Searches allow candidates to be notified anytime a job matches their previous searches.
Candidates that sign up for your career portal will be added to the Career Portal Default Theme list which can be found in myHaley by going to Lists > Download Contacts. This list will show you all of the candidates information including their name, email, whether they are opted-in and if they have signed up for any Category Mailings. You can find more information about this here.