What is a Delete Request Notification?

Follow

 

mceclip0.png

This is a new feature of the job board that we added because of GDPR requirements.  They are generated when someone logs into their job board account and requests that their account and information be deleted.  To be compliant with GDPR, you do need to delete them from any third party systems/ATS you have their information stored in. It means that we have deleted their information from myHaley already.

If you would prefer these emails go to a different email address, reach out to us at success@haleymarketing.com and we can update that for you!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments