If a subscriber is added AFTER content is already scheduled through a channel, the already scheduled content will NOT post to the new subscriber's social page(s). Any NEW content that is scheduled through the channel WILL post to the new subscriber's social media page(s).
If the scheduled content was posted manually through the channel, deleted and re-added, the new subscriber will be included in the newly scheduled posts.
If the channel has an RSS feed and the scheduled content is deleted and re-added with the new subscriber, there may be duplicate posts on the social accounts of the people who previously subscribed. To prevent this, a new channel can be created with this RSS feed for the new subscriber.
If you have any questions on this, please reach out to our Success team at firstname.lastname@example.org.